一个位置优越的普吉岛酒店海滩位于令人惊叹的热带白色沙滩与安达曼海的绿松石水域邀请您进行清爽的浸泡.

欢迎来到Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach Resort & Spa.酒店的普吉岛海滩.普吉岛的壮观海岸依然是普吉岛的一个真正的泰国宝石.设备齐全的酒店普吉岛位置和宽敞的房间可供选择的海景,假日隐藏如这个酒店普吉岛海滩是罕见的发现.

Accommodations @ Phuket Hotel Beach in Thailand -
设备齐全的宽敞豪华客房,僻静的热带洋房和豪华的大型家庭间,为客人提供令人愉快的假期,在普吉岛酒店海滩Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort&Spa.豪华侧海景,这间客房最多可容纳3名成人或2名成人和2名儿童入住.

Facilities @ Phuket Hotel Beach in Thailand -
普吉岛游泳池:普吉岛普吉岛普吉岛贝斯特韦斯特高级邦涛度假村及普吉岛游泳池游泳池.潜水在两个池塘之一,坐落在棕榈花园中,在热带环境中提供愉快的时刻.
普吉酒店大堂酒店接待处:24小时接待处提供兑换货币的可能性,询问观光旅游,游览,购物等等.

Dining @ Phuket Hotel Beach Thailand -
海滩餐厅,Jamba果汁海鲜酒吧和烧烤,大堂酒吧,酒店泳池酒吧普吉岛海滩 -
Jamba果汁海鲜酒吧和烧烤:Jamba果汁海鲜酒吧和烧烤餐厅位于普吉岛水疗和健康中心前面,为客人提供享用午餐小吃的机会.在旺季,每日新鲜捕捉的鱼,虎虾,龙虾,螃蟹等,使您的假期用餐体验精湛.

Events @ Wedding at Hotel Phuket Beach, Meeting at Phuket Hotel -
在普吉岛酒店海滩的婚礼:将您的婚礼祝福变成一个壮观的现实,在Best Western Premier Bangtao度假村和普吉岛酒店举行仪式.当您在热带沙滩上交换誓言时,我们将在此创造难忘的时光.想想日落,清凉的微风和户外美丽的海滩,拥有完美的婚礼环境.
与普吉岛酒店结婚沙滩脚下的沙滩和安静的星空充满天空在田园诗般的位置酒店普吉岛海滩.

Spa @ Hotel Phuket Beach in Thailand -
普吉岛太阳温泉酒店,您可以光临我们的水疗和健康中心.当你进入时,在这个完全平静的圣所放松的时候,感觉到所有的紧张都慢慢地消失了.沉浸在我们专业水疗中心提供的基本温暖油按摩的柔和触感之中.
Location @ Phuket Hotel Beach in Thaland -
Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort & Spa and Hotel Phuket Beach
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao, Cheung Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110, Thailand
info@bangtaobeach.com | Tel: +66 76 314350-5 | Fax: +66 76 314356

Phuket Hotel Beach By Best Western Premier Bangtao

A superbly located Phuket hotel beach situated on stunning tropical white sands with the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea inviting you in for a refreshing dip.

Welcome to Hotel Phuket beach at the Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach Resort & Spa. Resting on Phuket's spectacular West Coast, the hotel Phuket beach is a real Thailand gem. With a fully-equipped Phuket hotel location and a choice of spacious rooms offering optional sea views, holiday hideaways like this hotel Phuket beach are a rare find.

Accommodations @ Phuket Hotel Beach in Thailand -
Well-appointed and spacious deluxe rooms, secluded tropical bungalows and lavish large family rooms, offer guests a delightful holiday at Phuket beach the Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort & Spa and Hotel. Deluxe Side Sea View, This room can accommodate a maximum of 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 children.

Facilities @ Phuket Hotel Beach in Thailand -
Swimming Pools: Relax or maintain your usual swimming workout at the Phuket hotel Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort & Spa. Dive into one of two pools that are set among the palm-sprinkled gardens, which offer pleasant moments in a tropical environment.
Lobby & Reception on hotel : The 24 hours reception offers the possibility to exchange currencies, inquire about sightseeing tours, excursions, shopping and much more.

Dining @ Phuket Beach Thailand -
The Hotel Phuket Beach Restaurant, Jamba Juice Seafood Bar & Grill, Lobby Bar, Pool Bar in hotel Phuket beach -
Jamba Juice Seafood Bar & Grill: Situated at Phuket hotel in front of the Spa and Wellness Centre, the Jamba Juice Seafood Bar & Grill offers diners the chance to enjoy lunchtime snacks. During high season, daily fresh caught fish, tiger prawns, lobsters, crabs and more make your holiday dining experience an exquisite one.

Events @ Wedding at Phuket Beach,
Meeting @ Phuket beach -
Wedding at Phuket Hotel Beach: Turn your wedding wishes into a spectacular reality with a ceremony at the Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort & Spa and Hotel Phuket. We are here to create unforgettable moments as you exchange vows on tropical sandy shores. Think of sunset, cool breeze and the great beach outdoor with its perfect setting for weddings.
Get married with Hotel Phuket beach the sand beneath your feet and the tranquility star-filled sky in an idyllic location hotel Phuket beach.

Spa @ Phuket hotel in Thailand Beach -
The Sun Spa at Hotel, Refill yourself with energy with a visit to our spa and wellness center. As you enter, feel all the tension slowly melt away as you relax in this utterly peaceful sanctuary. Indulge in the soft touch of an essential warm oil massage delivered by one of our professional spa.
Location @ Phuket Hotel in Thaland Beach -
Best Western Premier Bangtao Resort & Spa and Hotel Phuket Beach
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao, Cheung Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110, Thailand
info@bangtaobeach.com | Tel: +66 76 314350 | Fax: +66 76 314356