Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa - Phuket, 83110, Thailande

Un superbe hôtel situé sur l'île de Phuket directement sur une plage tropicale de sable blanc avec une eau turquoise de la mer Andaman, vous invite pour une baignade rafraichissante.
Bienvenu au Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach Resort & Spa. Venez vous reposer sur la spectaculaire Côte Ouest de Phuket, cet hôtel est une perle de la Thailande. Avec toutes les infrastructures adaptées et de spacieuses chambres avec vue sur la mer. Ce genre d'endroit splendide reste rare à trouver.

Hébergements @ Resort Phuket Beach en Thailande -
Deluxe ( Villa Wing ), Deluxe Side Sea View (vue partielle mer) at Phuket Resort Beach, Deluxe Seafacing View Resort Phuket (vue face à la mer), Deluxe Ground Terrace, Deluxe Bungalow Phuket Resort Beach,
Deluxe Family ( Villa Wing ), Junior Suite Phuket Resort Beach.
Spacieuses chambres deluxe agréablement aménagées, Bungalows isolés à proximité des plages tropicales, et somptueuses chambres familiales offrent à nos visiteurs d’inoubliables vacances au complexe the Bangtao Beach à Phuket Beach.

Infrastructures & Services @ Resort Phuket Beach -

Piscines au Phuket resort beach en Thailand, Lobby & Réception, Salle de Fitnessau Phuket resort Beach, Kids Club et Service de transfert Aéroport.

Restauration @ resort Phuket beach en Thailand -

Le Beach Restaurant, vous sert d'authentiques plats Thailandais et de populaires mets Occidentaux, c'est un endroit excellent pour déguster vos repas directement sur le bord du rivage, à même la plage, qui vous apportera une expérience culinaire exeptionnelle. En plus de sa delicieuse cuisine, vous pouvez y commander une panoplie complète de Fruits de mer, qui vous mettra l'eau à la bouche.
Mariage @ Resort Phuket beach en Thailande -

Transformez vos voeux de mariage en une réalité spectaculaire et inoubliable avec une cérémonie au Best Western Premier Bangtao. Nous serons enchantés d'immortaliser cet instant mémorable lors du serment des plus sacrés en bordure de mer tropicale. Pensez au coucher de soleil avec une petite brise rafraîchissante tout en étant sur une magnifique plage avec tout le nécessaire pour que ce moment reste gravé à jamais dans vos mémoires aux abords du complex.

L'île de Phuket est la plus grande de Thailande avec ses 48km de long et ses 41km de large. Située dans le sud de la thailand, vous aurez le plaisir de contempler la Mer Andaman à l'Ouest de l'île. L'île de Phuket est accessible depuis le nord (province de Phang Nga) par un pont.

Location/Emplacement @ Resort Phuket beach in Thailand -

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Spa and Resort Phuket en Thailande
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Cheung Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110, Thailand
info@bangtaobeach.com | Tel: +66 76 314350-5 | Fax: +66 76 314356

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Cheung Thalay, Thalang
Phuket, 83110, Thailande
Appeler: Tel: +66 76 314350-5 | Fax: +66 76 314356

Infos

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa

Un superbe hôtel situé sur l'île de Phuket directement sur une plage tropicale de sable blanc avec une eau turquoise de la mer Andaman, vous invite pour une baignade rafraichissante. Bienvenu au Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach Resort & Spa. Venez vous reposer sur la spectaculaire Côte Ouest de Phuket, cet hôtel est une perle de la Thailande. Avec toutes les infrastructures adaptées et de spacieuses chambres avec vue sur la mer. Ce genre d'endroit splendide reste rare à trouver.

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa - Phuket, 83110, Thailand

Resort Phuket Beachg By Best Western Premier

A superbly located resort Phuket beach situated on stunning tropical white sands with the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea inviting you in for a refreshing dip.

Welcome to resort Phuket beach at the Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach. Resting on Phuket beach spectacular West Coast, the Phuket resort is a real Thailand gem. With a fully-equipped location and a choice of spacious rooms offering optional sea views, Phuket resort holiday hideaways like this in Thailand are a rare find.

Accommodations @ Resort Phuket in Thailand -
Deluxe ( Villa Wing ), Deluxe Side Sea View, Deluxe Seafacing View, Deluxe Ground Terrace, Deluxe Bungalow,
Deluxe Family ( Villa Wing ), Junior Suite at Phuket Beach.
Well-appointed and spacious deluxe rooms, secluded tropical beach bungalows and lavish large family rooms, offer guests a delightful holiday at the Bangtao at Phuket beach.

Facilities & Services @ Phuket resort in Beach -
Swimming Pools at Phuket resort beach in Thailand, Lobby & Reception, Fitness Room at resort Phuket beach, Kids Cub and Airport Transfer Sevice.

Dining @ Phuket resort beach in Thailand -
The Beach Restaurant, Serving authentic Thai and popular Western cuisines, the Restaurant is a great place to enjoy your meals. Its location on the shore of resort provides an amazing culinary experience. In addition to the tasty Thai cuisine, there is also an array of mouthwatering seafood.

Wedding @ Resort Phuket beach in Thailand -
Turn your wedding wishes into a spectacular reality with a ceremony at the Best Western Premier Bangtao. We are here to create unforgettable moments as you exchange vows on tropical sandy shores. Think of sunset, cool breeze and the great Resort outdoor with its perfect setting for weddings at beach.

Phuket Island, is Thailand's largest at 48km in length and 21km at its widest. It's in Southern Thailand, on the west-facing Andaman Sea coastline, suspended from the southern tip of Phang Nga Province by a pair of short but substantial road bridges.

Location @ Resort Phuket beach in Thailand -
Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Spa and Resort in Phuket beach Thailand
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Cheung Thalay, Thalang, Phuket, 83110, Thailand
info@bangtaobeach.com | Tel: +66 76 314350 | Fax: +66 76 314356

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa
124/29 Moo 3, Bangtao Beach, Cheung Thalay, Thalang
Phuket, 83110, Thailand
Call: Tel: +66 76 314350-5 | Fax: +66 76 314356

Info

Best Western Premier Bangtao Beach Resort & Spa

A superbly located Phuket hotel situated on stunning tropical white sands with the turquoise waters of the Andaman Sea inviting you in for a refreshing dip; welcome to the Best Western Premier Bang Tao Beach Resort & Spa. Resting on Phuket's spectacular West Coast, the hotel is a real Thailand gem. With a fully-equipped beach location and a choice of spacious rooms offering optional sea views, holiday hideaways like this Phuket resort are a rare find.